Follow Us
Style Instagram
Style Twitter
Style Facebook

Parenting Adjustment and the New Normal During the Pandemic Virtual Workshop with Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, September 27, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location
Virtual Branch, Rockville Memorial Library

Categories


Parenting Adjustment and the New Normal During the Pandemic
Virtual Workshop with Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists

Presentation by Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists: Dr. Crystal Han & Dr. Ronald Lee at University of Maryland /Sheppard Enoch Pratt Hospital; Dr. Steven Sust, Clinical faculty at Stanford University.

This pandemic has transformed our daily lives. Parents with school age children have faced challenges with changes to routine. Might the new normal affect children’s wellbeing, health, and development? How can parents adjust and overcome these new challenges?

Join Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists Dr. Han, Dr. Lee and Dr. Sust for a virtual discussion about how parents may successfully adjust to this new normal.

Dr. Crystal Han, M.D., Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellow, PGY4; University of Maryland/Sheppard Enoch Pratt Hospital.

Dr. Ronald Lee, MD, Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist at Sheppard Pratt; Service Chief of the Adolescent Male Unit at Sheppard Pratt’s hospital in Towson.

Dr. Steven Sust, Clinical faculty at Stanford University; Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist.

For security reasons, this program session will be locked 10 minutes after it begins. Please log in promptly.

Join us in Zoom: Sep 27, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT

https://zoom.us/j/94071505176

Or Dial In: 

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 940 7150 5176

About - -